Rep. Maria Elvira Salazar bought Whirlpool Corporation Common
Rep. Maria Elvira Salazar (R-FL-27) · $1K–$15K · traded Mar 19, 2026
- Transaction
- Bought
- Amount
- $1K–$15K
- Owner
- Not stated
- Traded
- Mar 19, 2026
- Disclosed
- Apr 22, 2026
- Days to disclose
- 34
- Asset type
- Not stated
- As filed
- Whirlpool Corporation Common
Other trades in this filing
- Apr 22, 2026$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Mar 25, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Mar 25, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$15K–$50K
$15K–$50K · Traded Mar 24, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Mar 24, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$15K–$50K
Bought Honeywell International HON
$15K–$50K · Traded Mar 24, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$15K–$50K
$15K–$50K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$15K–$50K
- Apr 22, 2026$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
Committee overlap: Financial Services - Apr 22, 2026$15K–$50K
Bought The Goldman Sachs Group GS
$15K–$50K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
Committee overlap: Financial Services - Apr 22, 2026$15K–$50K
$15K–$50K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
Committee overlap: Financial Services - Apr 22, 2026$15K–$50K
$15K–$50K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$15K–$50K
$15K–$50K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$15K–$50K
$15K–$50K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$1K–$15K
Bought Peloton Interactive PTON
$1K–$15K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$15K–$50K
$15K–$50K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
- Apr 22, 2026$15K–$50K
$15K–$50K · Traded Mar 19, 2026 · disclosed Apr 22, 2026
From a periodic transaction report filed under the STOCK Act. Amounts are the ranges members report. Nothing here is investment advice.