Rep. Ro Khanna bought Beavercreek City-Ohio
Rep. Ro Khanna (D-CA-17) · $50K–$100K · traded Jun 7, 2024
- Transaction
- Bought
- Amount
- $50K–$100K
- Owner
- Not stated
- Traded
- Jun 7, 2024
- Disclosed
- Jul 8, 2024
- Days to disclose
- 31
- Asset type
- Not stated
- As filed
- Beavercreek City-Ohio
Other trades in this filing
All of Khanna's trades →- Jul 8, 2024$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Jul 2, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024
- Jul 8, 2024$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Jul 2, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024
- Jul 8, 2024$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Jun 28, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024 · Spouse
- Jul 8, 2024$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Jun 27, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024 · Spouse
- Jul 8, 2024$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Jun 25, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024 · Spouse
- Jul 8, 2024$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Jun 24, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024 · Spouse
- Jul 8, 2024$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Jun 24, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024 · Spouse
- Jul 8, 2024$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Jun 24, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024 · Spouse
- Jul 8, 2024$15K–$50K
$15K–$50K · Traded Jun 21, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024
- Jul 8, 2024$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Jun 21, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024 · Spouse
- Jul 8, 2024$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Jun 21, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024 · Spouse
- Jul 8, 2024$100K–$250K
$100K–$250K · Traded Jun 21, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024
- Jul 8, 2024$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Jun 20, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024 · Spouse
- Jul 8, 2024$50K–$100K
$50K–$100K · Traded Jun 20, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024
- Jul 8, 2024$50K–$100K
$50K–$100K · Traded Jun 20, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024
- Jul 8, 2024$50K–$100K
Bought Honeywell International HON
$50K–$100K · Traded Jun 20, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024
- Jul 8, 2024$50K–$100K
$50K–$100K · Traded Jun 20, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024
- Jul 8, 2024$50K–$100K
$50K–$100K · Traded Jun 20, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024
- Jul 8, 2024$50K–$100K
$50K–$100K · Traded Jun 20, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024
- Jul 8, 2024$1K–$15K
$1K–$15K · Traded Jun 20, 2024 · disclosed Jul 8, 2024 · Spouse
From a periodic transaction report filed under the STOCK Act. Amounts are the ranges members report. Nothing here is investment advice.